2017-18 Meet Schedule

See the Meet Location page for addresses for away meets.

DATE
AGAINST
HOME/AWAY
 TIME
 Mon., Dec 18
 Fraser
 Home
 6:30 pm
 Wed., Jan 10
 Grosse Point North
 Away
 6:30 pm
 Sat., Jan 13
 Fraser Invitational
 Away
 tbd (all day)
 Thurs., Jan., 18
 Dearborn
 Home
 6:30 pm
 Fri., Jan. 19
 Port Huron
 Away
 tbd
 Mon., Jan. 22
 Waterford / West Bloomfield
 Home
 6:30 pm
Wed., Jan. 24
 Port Huron
 Home
 6:30 pm
Tues., Jan. 30
 Fraser
 Away
 6:30 pm
 Mon., Feb. 5
 Grosse Point North / Troy
 Home
 6:30 pm
 Thurs., Feb. 8
 Farmington
 Home
 6:30 pm
 Mon., Feb. 12
 Dearborn
 Away
 7:00 pm
 Wed., Feb. 14
 LEAGUES MEET
 Away
 tbd
 Sat., Mar. 3
 REGIONALS - location tbd
 Away
 tbd
Fri., Mar. 9
 STATES - Team Finals - Rockford High School
 Away
 tbd
Sat., Mar. 10
 STATES - Individuals - Rockford High School
 Away
 tbd